If you have any questions or comments regarding our programs, please feel free to contact us. We can be reached weekdays between 10:00am - 4:00pm. Our office is closed on Wednesdays.

NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS
20 South Mill Street, Pontiac, MI. 48342
Florida Office Phone:  (786) 309-5785
Indiana Office Phone:      (317) 759-2691 (See Extensions Below )
Kentucky Office Phone:  (502) 414-5115
Colorado Office Phone:   (720) 360-1600
Michigan Office Phone:   (248) 454-9700

Weather Line - Indiana:  (317) 344-9895
Weather Line - Kentucky: (502)514-9895
Weather Line- Colorado: (720) 588-8635

Fax: (248) 630-2625

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: BRYAN LEDIN x217
Email: MichiganFlagFootball@hotmail.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: FRANCIS MERAM x216
Email: Francis@nationalflagfootball.com 

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS: KATHLEEN FORSYTH x201
Email: Kathleen@nationalflagfootball.com

STATE OPERATIONAL MANAGER- IN/KY: JILL MADDOX x219
Email: Jill@nationalflagfootball.com 

STATE OPERATIONAL MANAGER - MI: ELLEN PINDZIA x212
Email: Ellen@nationalflagfootball.com

STATE OPERATIONAL MANAGER – CO: SEAN PIESTRUP x300
Email: Sean@nationalflagfootball.com

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE: ART ASPLUND x204
Email: Finance@nationalflagfootball.com

TERRITORY MANAGER:  ANDREE THOMAS x202
Email: Andree@nationalflagfootball.com

TERRITORY MANAGER:  CALVIN BAGLEY x203
Email: Calvin@nationalflagfootball.com 

TERRITORY MANAGER:  NANCY BAKER x205
Email: Nancy@nationalflagfootball.com 

TERRITORY MANAGER:  KEVIN SCHROEDER x207
Email: Kevin@nationalflagfootball.com 

TERRITORY MANAGER:  JERRY PENA x208
Email: Jerry@nationalflagfootball.com 

TERRITORY MANAGER:  JEFF LEHRKE x209
Email: Jeff@nationalflagfootball.com 

TERRITORY MANAGER:  MAGGIE CORAZZA x211
Email: Maggie@nationalflagfootball.com 

TERRITORY MANAGER: CATEY AVILA  x213
Email: Catey@nationalflagfootball.com 

TERRITORY MANAGER:  MARK WORSFOLD x214
Email: Mark@nationalflagfootball.com 

TERRITORY MANAGER:  SUZANNE GOZDOR x220
Email: Suzanne@nationalflagfootball.com 

TERRITORY MANAGER:  MALCOMB ROSS x222
Email: Malcomb@nationalflagfootball.com 

OFFICE ASSISTANT: HEATHER VANLOON x206
Email:  Heather@nationalflagfootball.com

LOCATIONS